Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Sunday Brunch

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Freethought Dayton

The Blue Leafs Rock - free concert

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Christian Singles of Greater Dayton: Ages 40-60

Fear The Walking Dead Watch Party

Sunday, August 18, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Freethought Dayton

Monday night Trivia!!!!

Monday, August 19, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Freethought Dayton

Introduction to Pranic Healing

Monday, August 19, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Unity of Garden Park

West Carrollton Meet Up Bible Study

Monday, August 19, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: West Carrollton Meet Up Bible Study

Trivia Night

Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 6:45 pm
Group: Freethought Dayton

Meditation Practice

Wednesday, August 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Living Dayton

Coffee Break Freethought @ Flyboy's Deli

Thursday, August 22, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: Freethought Dayton

Craft Beer Night Special Edition

Thursday, August 22, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Freethought Dayton

Bible Study: Experiencing God’s Attributes

Thursday, August 22, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Christian Singles of Greater Dayton: Ages 40-60

Coffee Conversations w/ Christians

Thursday, August 22, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Christian Singles of Greater Dayton: Ages 25 - 40

Shamanic Journey Circle

Thursday, August 22, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Dayton Shamanism Meetup

MCKS PRANIC HEALING® Level 1 Day 1

Friday, August 23, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Unity of Garden Park

Meditation on Twin Hearts

Friday, August 23, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: S.E.E.R.s of Dayton, OH

MCKS PRANIC HEALING® Level 1 Day 2

Saturday, August 24, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Unity of Garden Park

An afternoon at Camp Chesterfield

Saturday, August 24, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Awakening Adventure

Red Robin: BYO Dinner

Saturday, August 24, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Christian Singles of Greater Dayton: Ages 40-60

Heathens in Nature: Hueston Woods

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: Community of Reason (COR): Atheists and Humanists of OH/KY

ECK Light and Sound Service: Is Life a Random Walk?

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Eckankar Greater Dayton Meetup

FD Lecture & Discussion

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Freethought Dayton

Gay - Mormon - Atheist! WTF?????

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 1:30 pm
Group: Freethought Dayton

Monday night Trivia!!!!

Monday, August 26, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Freethought Dayton

Trivia Night

Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 6:45 pm
Group: Freethought Dayton

Signs from Heathens: ASL Study Group

Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Community of Reason (COR): Atheists and Humanists of OH/KY

LOA in Action Meetup

Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Law of Attraction in Action (Dayton)

Meet for Coffee at Dorothy Lane Market

Thursday, August 29, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: Freethought Dayton

Coffee Conversations w/ Christians

Thursday, August 29, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Christian Singles of Greater Dayton: Ages 25 - 40

Discover Reiki & ThetaHealing®

Thursday, August 29, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Unity of Garden Park

Riverblast - Music, food, fireworks (kids welcome)

Saturday, August 31, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Christian Singles of Greater Dayton: Ages 40-60

Experience the Sound of Soul

Sunday, September 1, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Eckankar Greater Dayton Meetup

Monday night Trivia!!!!

Monday, September 2, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Freethought Dayton

Trivia Night

Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 6:45 pm
Group: Freethought Dayton

Coffee Break Freethought @ Flyboy's Deli

Thursday, September 5, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: Freethought Dayton

Coffee Conversations w/ Christians

Thursday, September 5, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Christian Singles of Greater Dayton: Ages 25 - 40

Bleed & Feed

Saturday, September 7, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Freethought Dayton

Gospelfest 2019 w/ Jordan Feliz

Sunday, September 8, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Christian Singles of Greater Dayton: Ages 25 - 40

LOA in Action Meetup

Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Law of Attraction in Action (Dayton)

Coffee Conversations w/ Christians

Thursday, September 12, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Christian Singles of Greater Dayton: Ages 25 - 40

Got Game?

Friday, September 13, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Christian Singles of Greater Dayton: Ages 25 - 40

Running from Religion

Sunday, September 15, 2019, 9:30 am
Group: Tri-State Atheists

I will have the current layout of the month.

Thursday, September 19, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Dayton Tarot Meetup

Olive Garden: BYO Dinner

Saturday, September 21, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Christian Singles of Greater Dayton: Ages 40-60

Summer Highway Band live at The Phone Booth Lounge!

Saturday, September 21, 2019, 8:00 pm
Group: Freethought Dayton

Signs from Heathens: ASL Study Group

Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Community of Reason (COR): Atheists and Humanists of OH/KY

LOA in Action Meetup

Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Law of Attraction in Action (Dayton)

TSF Autumn Campfire on the Lake

Saturday, September 28, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Tri-State Freethinkers

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active