← International Home | ← Richmond Home

Richmond Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Fall Forward Gathering

Saturday, October 20, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Down-to-Earth Spiritual Group

Silent meditation

Sunday, October 21, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Spiritual Living Dayton

Meditation at West Chester Mid-Pointe Library

Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Sahaja Meditation Cincinnati

October Full Moon Celebration

Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Down-to-Earth Spiritual Group

October Full Moon Celebration

Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Baba Yaga’s Hut

LOA in Action Meetup

Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Law of Attraction in Action (Dayton)

Meditation Practice

Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Living Dayton

Intuition Development Circle: Share and Grow Spiritual Gifts Together

Thursday, October 25, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Cincinnati Intuition/Meditation Meetup

Open group discussion on spirituality

Saturday, October 27, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Pathways Of Awakening

ECK Light and Sound Service: Keys to Working in Harmony with Others

Sunday, October 28, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Eckankar Greater Dayton Meetup

2018 ECK Worldwide Seminar: Video Rebroadcast and Potluck Luncheon.

Sunday, November 4, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Eckankar Greater Dayton Meetup

LOA in Action Meetup

Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Law of Attraction in Action (Dayton)

Fun with Intuition

Thursday, November 8, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Journey of the Soul ltd Academy of Intuitive Arts

Meditation at West Chester Mid-Pointe Library

Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Sahaja Meditation Cincinnati

LOA in Action Meetup

Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Law of Attraction in Action (Dayton)