← International Home | ← Richmond Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Trivia Night

Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 6:45 pm
Group: Freethought Dayton

ONLINE: Conversations with Co-Creators

Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 6:30 pm
Group: Law of Attraction in Action (Dayton)

Defining the Enemy | Interactive Spiritual Discussion

Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 7:30 pm
Group: Kettering Christseekers

Virtual Coffee Meetup

Thursday, July 16, 2020, 10:30 am
Group: Freethought Dayton

Fellowship and Pizza Night

Thursday, July 16, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Christian Singles of Greater Dayton: Ages 25 - 40

Summer Music Classic Jazz Stompers

Saturday, July 18, 2020, 6:00 pm
Group: Christian Singles of Greater Dayton 40-60

The Dayton Big Read Discussions: Me and White Supremacy by Layla F. Saad

Monday, July 20, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Freethought Dayton

Shamanic Journey Circle

Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Dayton Shamanism Meetup

Virtual Coffee Meetup

Thursday, July 23, 2020, 10:30 am
Group: Freethought Dayton

Fellowship and Pizza Night

Thursday, July 23, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Christian Singles of Greater Dayton: Ages 25 - 40

The Blue Leafs Concert

Sunday, July 26, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Christian Singles of Greater Dayton 40-60

ONLINE: Conversations with Co-Creators

Wednesday, July 29, 2020, 6:30 pm
Group: Law of Attraction in Action (Dayton)

Patio Pizza Night

Thursday, July 30, 2020, 6:00 pm
Group: Christian Singles of Greater Dayton 40-60

Tour de Dayton: Bicycle Ride

Saturday, August 1, 2020, 9:00 am
Group: Christian Singles of Greater Dayton 40-60

The Fries Band

Sunday, August 2, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Christian Singles of Greater Dayton 40-60

ONLINE: Conversations with Co-Creators

Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 6:30 pm
Group: Law of Attraction in Action (Dayton)

ONLINE: Conversations with Co-Creators

Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 6:30 pm
Group: Law of Attraction in Action (Dayton)

@

Not recently active